April 13, 2011

1 Chronicles 16

Posted in Uncategorized at 3:49 am by kaylynlorraine

I remember this passage and the day that I read it. I don’t advise people to flip through their Bible and select a verse, but I am also not saying that this is what happened. On Saturday during one of the prayer sessions – praying for Aftercare all across the globe – I found myself just wanting to sit down and pray for the countries. I had placed something in my Bible and then later on opened my Bible because I just wanted to read. 1 Chronicles 16 was the chapter, and verse 11 was circled. I read what was before that, and then read what was after that.

I found myself amazed at what was said in that chapter. You should read it sometime.

I still can’t really gather my thoughts about this weekend. It was just that incredible. 🙂

Leave a Reply

